APA dictionary of psychology. REF BF31 .A65 2007
Experimental phenomena of consciousness: a brief dictionary. BF311 .B2534
The Oxford dictionary of the Christian Church. REF BR95 .O8 2005
Historical Dictionary of the 1940s. REF D419 .H57 2006
Historical dictionary of Yemen. REF DS247 .Y45 B87 2010
Historical dictionary of United States-Africa relations. REF DT38 .W385 2009
Historical dictionary of Native American movements. REF E93 .L43 2008
Dictionary of environmental science. REF GE10 .B37 2006
The SAGE dictionary of qualitative inquiry. REF H61 .S4435 2007
O*NET - Dictionary of occupational titles. REF HB2595 .O16 2007
The advanced dictionary of marketing - putting theory to use. REF HF5412 .D33
The finish rich dictionary - 1001 financial words you need to know. REF HG151 . A15 2009
The Oxford dictionary of American art and artists. REF N6505 .M59
Stone the crows - Oxford dictionary of modern slang. REF PE3721 .O94 2008
Oxford German dictionary - German-English, English-German. REF PF3640 .O9425 2008
Oxford dictionary of humorous quotations. REF PN6084.H8 O94 2008
Oxford dictionary of scientific quotations. REF Q173 .O915 2006
Hawley's condensed chemical dictionary. REF QD5 .C5 2007
A dictionary of public health. REF RA423 .L37 2007
Dictionary of information science and technology. REF T58.5 .D499 2007
A dictionary of the space age. REF TL509 .D475 2009
Historical dictionary of the petroleum industry. REF TN865 .V38 2009
A dictionary of sports studies. REF GV567 .T67 2010
The diabetes dictionary [electronic resource]. GovDoc http://permanent.access.gpo.gov/gpo1486/dictionary.pdf
The SAGE dictionary of sports studies. Ref GV567 M335 2008
New dictionary of scientific biography. REF Q141 .N45 2008
The Oxford Spanish dictionary - Spanish-English, English-Spanish. REF PC4640 .O94
A dictionary of education. REF LB15 .D483 2008
The new Palgrave dictionary of economics. REF HB61 .N49 2008
Dictionary of environmental science and technology. REF GE10 .P67
Experimental phenomena of consciousness - A brief dictionary. BF311 .B263 2007
Hawley's condensed chemical dictionary [electronic resource] CD-ROM REF QD5 .C5 2007 (Reference)
Dictionary and introduction to global environmental governance. REF HC79 .E5 S2675 2007
The Palgrave Macmillan dictionary of political thought. JA61 .S37 2007
Stedman's medical dictionary. REF R121 .S8 2006
A dictionary of nonprofit terms and concepts. REF HD2769.15 .S63 2006
The Cambridge dictionary of statistics. REF QA276.14 .E84 2006
The Sage dictionary of social research methods. REF H62 .S274 2006
Historical dictionary of African American theater. REF PN2270 .A35 H53 2009
