Featuring thousands of full-text journals, this scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology, and many other fields.
Referenceware is the largest online book resource offering unobstructed access to the complete unabridged contents of thousands of the latest and best business and technology books, as well as to expert summaries of popular business books.
It helps researchers access the published literature from the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions worldwide. This resource offers a complete view of conference proceedings and their impact on global research, letting you use cited reference searching to track emerging ideas and new research beyond what is covered in the journal literature. It covers the sciences subject.
Credo covers every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference. It provides online versions of 490+ published reference works from over 70 publishers, including general and specialist dictionaries and encyclopedias.
Library of reports covering IT infrastructure, wireless technology, security, data networking, technology vendors, and more. Useful for tracking technology trends, strategic planning, competitive analysis, market awareness, and product/vendor evaluation. FAITS is a comprehensive, one-of-a-kind online technology reports library that was created especially for use by the academic community. Continually updated and fully searchable, FAITS contains hundreds of reports that are clearly written, consistent in format, and easy to understand. Reports are designed to help students, educators, and administrators learn about and keep up with the critical issues, trends, market conditions, products, services, and vendors driving the information technology industry.
Thousands of high quality videos on business & economics, health & medicine, humanities & social sciences, and science & mathematics, as well as travel and fitness programming, home and how-to videos, indie films, and popular music performances. Includes Oscar, Emmy and Peabody award winning documentaries, interviews, instructional and vocational training videos, historical speeches and newsreels.
The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. IEEE Xplore provides Web access to more than 3-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware
SAGE Journals Online offers full text access to journals in Communication Studies, Criminology, Computer Science, Education, Health Sciences, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Business, Humanities, Science and Technology, and Social Work.
A multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It fully indexes 5,900 major journals across 150 scientific disciplines. Provides access to current information and retrospective data from 1945 forward. Some of the disciplines covered include: Agriculture, Neuroscience, Biochemistry, Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Physics, and Mathematics.
This index of over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books, provides coverage on key education topics such as Assessment, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, Science & Mathematics, and more for K-12 Teachers & Librarians.
ISI Web of Science consists of five high-quality databases containing information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals in all areas of research: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index.