ABC-CLIO E-book Collection via ABC-CLIO
Coverage: It is a collection of complete all searchable by keyword, subject, author, title, or any Boolean search method. It includes the series Daily Life Through History, Critical Companions to Popular Contemporary Authors, Historic Events of the 20th Century, Literature in Context, as well as American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography.
eBook Collection on EBSCOhost (Former: NetLibrary) via NC LIVE
Coverage: Provides easy access to the full text of more than 10,000 reference, scholarly, and professional books.
Illinois Scholarship Online
Coverage: The Press publishes scholarly books and serious nonfiction, with special interest in African American history; American history; anthropology; architectural history; Asian and Asian American studies; cinema studies; communications; disability studies; folklore; food studies; Illinois and the Midwest; Latin American studies; literary biography; music; religious studies; science fiction studies; sport; women and gender studies; and working-class history.
Mississippi Scholarship Online
Coverage: Mississippi Scholarship Online (MSSO) gathers hundreds of University Press of Mississippi’s monographs from top scholars around the globe, making them available on a single, online library. The subject areas covered on MSSO span across the humanities and social sciences, covering diverse topics such as popular culture, African-American culture and history, the literature of the American South, comics studies, and more.
University Press Scholarship Online via Oxford University Press
Coverage: University Press Scholarship Online offers 9,700+ titles available in 24 subject areas, from nine leading university presses. Aggregating monograph content from leading university presses, UPSO offers an unparalleled research tool, making disparately published scholarship easily accessible, highly discoverable, and fully cross-searchable via a single online platform. It includes: