ABC-CLIO E-book Collection via ABC-CLIO - The new ABC-CLIO eBook Collection offers the same high-quality, authoritative, scholarly information librarians have come to expect from ABC-CLIO plus enhanced readability via a new reading pane, improved search and browse capabilities, and more. Customize your digital collection with over 6,000 encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and guides from ABC-CLIO, Greenwood Press, Libraries Unlimited, and Praeger.
Groundbreaking Scientific Experiments, Inventions, and Discoveries of the 18th Century
By Jonathan Shectman (2003)
Encyclopedia of Body Adornment
By Margo DeMello (2007)
Encyclopedia of Junk Food and Fast Food
By Andrew F Smith (2006)
For Appearance' Sake - The Historical Encyclopedia of Good Looks, Beauty, and Grooming
By Victoria Sherrow (2001)
Groundbreaking Scientific Experiments, Inventions, and Discoveries of the Middle Ages and the Renaissance
By Robert E Krebs (2004)
Dictionary - Daily Life in the Early American Republic, 1790-1820 - Creating a New Nation
By David S Heidler, Jeanne T Heidler (2004)
Credo Reference - Credo covers every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference. It provides online versions of 490+ published reference works from over 70 publishers, including general and specialist dictionaries and encyclopedias.
Art
The Cambridge Guide to Theatre
Critical Terms for Art History
Business
Collins Dictionary of Business
An Encyclopedia of Keynesian Economics
History
The 9/11 Encyclopedia
Conspiracy Theories in American History
Language
Dictionary of Languages
Law
World of Criminal Justice
Literature
African-American Writers - A Dictionary
Encyclopedia of African-American Writing
Music
Continuum Encyclopedia of Popular Music of the World - Media, Industry and Society
Philosophy
Companion Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy
Psychology
Cambridge Handbook of Psychology, Health and Medicine
Science
Science in the Early Twentieth Century: An Encyclopedia
Social Sciences
The A-Z of Social Research
Technology
Encyclopedia of 20th Century Technology
eBook Collection on EBSCOhost (Former - NetLibrary) - EBSCO’s extensive collection of eBook titles on EBSCOhost allows for a comprehensive and powerful search experience—with every search, relevant eBook titles will appear directly alongside your other EBSCO databases, exposing users to the full depth of your library’s offerings and increasing usage and visibility of your library’s entire collection.
Encyclopedia of Sleep and Sleep Disorders
Mafia Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of Deserts
Heidegger Dictionary
Microsoft Computer Dictionary
A Comprehensive Dictionary of Mathematics
Dictionary of Anthropology
Dictionary of Pharmacoepidemiology
Gale EBooks - Gale EBooks is a Searchable collection of online reference titles and test prep ebooks.
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
