PHILOSOPHY
Encyclopedia of Time: Science, Philosophy, Theology, and Culture. Ref BD683.E525 2009
PSYCHOLOGY
The Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology. Ref BF31 .E52 2010
Encyclopedia of Counseling. Ref BF636.54 .E53 2008
RELIGION AND MYTHOLOGY
The Encyclopedia of Hinduism. Ref BL1105 .E53 2008
The Encyclopedia of Taoism. Ref BL1923.E63 2007
Encyclopedia of African Religion, Ref BL2400 .53 2009
RELIGION - ISLAM
Encyclopedia of Islam in the United States. Ref BP67 .U6 E53 2007
HISTORY
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World, Ref D205 .O94 2008
Encyclopedia of the Age of Political Revolutions and New Ideologies, 1760-1815. Ref D295 .E53 2007
Encyclopedia of the Cold War: A Political, Social, and Military History. Ref D840 .E63 2008
HISTORY - ASIA
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Islamic World. Ref DS35.53 .O96 2009
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Chinese Culture. Ref DS779.23 .E53 2009
HISTORY - AFRICA
New Encyclopedia of Africa. Ref DT2 .N48 2008HISTORY
HISTORY - UNITED STATES
The Great Depression in America: A Cultural Encyclopedia. Ref E169.1 .Y595 2007
The Encyclopedia of North American Colonial Conflicts to 1775: A Political, Social, and Military History. Ref E181 .E6315 2008
Encyclopedia of U.S. Political History. Ref E183 .E53 2009
Encyclopedia of Muslim-American History. Ref E184 .M88 E876 2010
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History: the Black Experience in the Americas. Ref E185 .E54 2006
Encyclopedia of African American History. Ref E185 .E544 2010
Encyclopedia of African American history, 1619-1895: From the Colonial Period to the Age of Frederick Douglass. Ref E185 .E545 2006
The Martin Luther King, Jr., Encyclopedia. Ref E185.97 .K5 M334 2008
Encyclopedia of Revolutionary America. Ref E208 .G55 2010
Encyclopedia of Slave Resistance and Rebellion. Ref E447 .E53 2007
Slavery in the United States: A Social, Political, and historical Encyclopedia. Ref E441 .S635 2007
Encyclopedia of the Underground Railroad. Ref E450 .H855 2006
Encyclopedia of the Reconstruction Era. Ref E668 .E53 2006
Encyclopedia of the Jazz Age: From the End of World War I to the Great Crash. Ref E784 .E53 2007
HISTORY - LOCAL
Encyclopedia of North Carolina, Ref F254 .E54 2006
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture. Ref F1406 .E53 2008
GEOGRAPHY
Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations. Ref G63 .J86 2007
Encyclopedia of GIS. Ref G70.212 .E534 2008
GEOGRAPHY - PHYSICAL
Encyclopedia of Disasters: Environmental Catastrophes and Human Tragedies. Ref GB5014 .G86 2008
GEOGRAPHY - ANTHROPOLOGY
Encyclopedia of Anthropology. Ref GN11 .E63 2006
MANNERS AND CUSTOMS
Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion. Ref GT507 .E54 2010
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Clothing through World History. Ref GT1507 .G74 2008
SOCIAL SCIENCES
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences. Ref H40 .A2 I5 2008
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods. Ref H61 . S234 2008
STATISTICS
Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics. Ref HA29 .S2363 2007
INDUSTRIES
Encyclopedia of Decision Making and Decision Support Technologies. Ref HD30.213 E527
Encyclopedia of the Age of the Industrial Revolution, 1700-1920. Ref HD2324 .E545 2007
COMMERCE
Encyclopedia of American Business History. Ref HF3021 .G44 2006
Encyclopedia of Careers and Vocational Guidance. Ref HF5381 .E52 2011
Encyclopedia of E-Commerce, E-Government, and Mobile Commerce. E-Book
SOCIOLOGY
The Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology. Ref HM425 .B53 2007
Encyclopedia of Activism and Social Justice. Ref HM671 .E53 2007
Encyclopedia of Group Processes & Intergroup Relations. Ref HM716. E53 2010
Encyclopedia of Information Ethics and Security. E-Book
SOCIAL HISTORY AND CONDITIONS
Encyclopedia of Social Problems. Ref HN28 .E55 2008
Encyclopedia of Power. Ref HN49 .P6 E53 2011
Social Issues in America: An Encyclopedia. Ref HN57 .S624 2006
FAMILY - MARRIAGE - WOMEN
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Love, Courtship, & Sexuality Through History. Ref HQ21 .G67125 2008
Encyclopedia of Motherhood. Ref HQ759 .E52 2010
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development. Ref HQ1073 .C374
Encyclopedia of Gender and Society. Ref HQ1115 .E54 2009
Encyclopedia of Women in Today's World. Ref HQ1115 .E55 2011
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History. Ref HQ1121 O93 2008
COMMUNTIES
Encyclopedia of Emancipation and Abolition in the Transatlantic World, Ref HT985.E53 2007
Encyclopedia of the Middle Passage, Ref HT1322 .E63 2007
Encyclopedia of Race, Ethnicity, and Society. Ref HT1521 .E63 2008
SOCIAL AND PUBLIC WELFARE
The Encyclopedia of Social Work. Ref HV12 .E53 2008
Encyclopedia of Disability. Ref HV1568 .E528 2006
Encyclopedia of Drug Policy. Ref HV5825 .E494 2011
The Sage Encyclopedia of Terrorism. Ref HV6431 .5225 2011
Encyclopedia of Race and Crime. Ref HV6789 .E43 2009
The Encyclopedia of American Law Enforcement. Ref HV8133 .N49 2007
POLITICAL SCIENCE
Encyclopedia of Political Communication. Ref JA85 .E65 2008
POLITICAL THEORY
The International Encyclopedia of Revolution and Protest: 1500 to the Present. Ref JC491 .I58 2009
Encyclopedia of Human Rights. Ref JC571 .E673 2009
POLITICAL INSTITUTIONS AND ADMINISTRATION
Encyclopedia of Digital Government. Ref JF1525 .A8 2007
Encyclopedia of Public Administration and Public Policy. Ref JK9 .E526 2008
Political Corruption in America: An Encyclopedia of Scandals, Power, and Greed. Ref JK2249 .G767 2008
Encyclopedia of U.S. Campaigne, Elections, and Electoral Behavior. Ref JK2281 .E53 2008
Political Encyclopedia of U.S. States and Regions. Ref JK2408 .P623 2009
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
Encyclopedia of Globalization. Ref JZ1318 .E63 2007
Encyclopedia of American Civil Rights and Liberties. Ref JZ4748 .E53 2006
SPECIAL ASPECTS OF EDUCATION
Encyclopedia of Special Education: A Reference for the Education of Children, Adolescents, and Adults with Disabilities and other Exceptional Individuals. Ref LC4007 .E53 2007
LITERATURE ON MUSIC
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Music of India. Ref ML102 .H56 O94 2011
VISUAL ART
The Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture. Ref N5610 .G76 2007
Encyclopedia of Native American Artists. Ref N6538 .A4 2008
Encyclopedia of Asian American Artists. Ref N6538 .A83 H35 2007
The Grove Encyclopedia of Materials and Techniques in Art. Ref N8510 .G76 2008
PHILOLOGY - LINGUISTICS
The International Encyclopedia of Communication. Ref P87.5 .I58 2008
LITERATURE
Encyclopedia of Film Noir. Ref PN1995.9 F54 M39 2007
AMERICAN LITERATURE
Writing African American Women: An Encyclopedia of Literature By and About Women of Color. Ref PS153.N5 W756 2006
SCIENCE
Gale Encyclopedia of Science. Ref Q121 .G37 2008
McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology: An International Reference Work in Twenty Volumes Including an Index. Ref Q121 .M3 2007
Encyclopedia of the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine in Non-Western Cultures. Ref Q124.8 .E53 2008
MATHEMATICS
Encyclopedia of Mobile computing and Commerce. Ref QA76.59 .E47 2007
Encyclopedia of Database Technologies and Applications. E-Book Books24x7
Encyclopedia of Human Computer Interaction. E-Book Books24x7
Encyclopedia of Quantitative Risk Analysis and Assessment. Ref QA297 .E52 2008
Concise Encyclopedia of Magnetic & Superconducting Materials. E-Book Books24x7
PHYSICS
UXL Encyclopedia of Weather and Natural Disasters. Ref QC854 .U95 2008
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change. Ref QC981.8 .G56 2008
NATURAL HISTORY. BIOLOGY
All Things Darwin: An Encyclopedia of Darwin's World. Ref QH31`.D2 A7894 2007
Encyclopedia of Evolution. Ref QH360.2 R53 2007
Encyclopedia of Stem Cell Research. Ref QH588 .S83 E53 2008
PHYSIOLOGY
Encyclopedia of Stress. Ref QP82.2 S8 .E53 2007
MEDICINE
Wiley encyclopedia of Clinical Trials. Ref R853 .C55 .W55 2008
Encyclopedia of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering. Ref R857 .M3 E53 2008
PUBLIC ASPECTS OF MEDICINE
Encyclopedia of Family Health. Ref RA418.5 .F3 E43 2011
International Encyclopedia of Public Health. Ref RA423 .I68 2008
Encyclopedia of Global Health. Ref RA441 .E53 2008
Encyclopedia of Epidemiology. Ref RA652 .E533 2008
Encyclopedia of Health and Aging. Ref RA777.6 .E534 2007
The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets: A Guide to Health and Nutrition. Ref RA784 .G345 2008
INTERNAL MEDICINE
The Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health. Ref RC437 .G36 2008
The Encyclopedia of Mental Health. Ref RC437 .K34 2008
Encyclopedia of Depression. Ref RC537 .A567 2010
The Encyclopedia of Psychological Trauma. Ref RC552 P67 E53 2008
Encyclopedia of Obesity. Ref RC628 .E532008
THERAAPEUTICS. PHARMACOLOGY
Diets and Dieting: A Cultural Encyclopedia. Ref RM214.5 .G55 2008
PHARMACY AND MATERIA MEDICA
The Merck Index: An Encyclopedia of Chemicals, Drugs, and Biologicals. Ref RS51 .M4 2006
NURSING
Nursing leadership: A Concise Encyclopedia. Ref RT89 .N7943 2008
AGRICULTURE
Encyclopedia of Soil Science. Ref S592 .53 2008
TECHNOLOGY
Wireless Encyclopedia. c.2007 E-Book Books24x7
Encyclopedia of Virtual Communities and Technologies. c. 2006 E-Book Boks24x7
Encyclopedia of Internet technologies and Applications. c.2008 E-Book Books24x7
Encyclopedia of Portal Technologies and Applications. c.2007 E-Book Books24x7
CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY
Encyclopedia of Polymer Science and Technology. Ref TP1110 .E48 2007
NAVIGATION. MERCHANT MARINE
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Maritime History. Ref VK15 .O84 2007
